East Coast Basketball Officials Association

Board Members

Contact Emails

Our board of directors consists of four executive officers, five members at large and an assigner who is a non-voting member.  All offices are elected by the membership (except the assigner) and serve two year terms.




                          Joe Erwin






                          Jim Marzullo

                                 Vice President





                          Erik Benz






                          Jose Feliberty






                          Mark DeAtley

                                Assignor (non-voting)



Lance Bradford

Member at Large





Andrea Boone

Member at Large





Mike Smith

Member at Large






Member at Large





Vince Holmes

Member at Large